Reviews

Average score 211 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
AKHMETOV noted on Google

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent restaurant coréen avec un service impeccable. Les serveurs sont bienveillants et minutieux, rendant chaque visite agréable. Cuisine délicieuse et authentique. Hautement recommandé ! (Translated by Google) ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Excellent Korean restaurant with impeccable service. The servers are friendly and thorough, making each visit pleasant. Delicious and authentic cuisine. Highly recommended!

1 month ago
Jeanne Lebeau noted on Google

Superbe accueil (Translated by Google) Superb welcome

1 month ago
Nicol Rebata noted on Google

Incroyable ! (Translated by Google) Amazing !

1 month ago
Stéphanie AMALOR noted on Google

J’ai passé un très agréable moment avec mes amis chez in korea. La nourriture y était excellente et le personnel au top et très sympathique. 👍🏾 (Translated by Google) I had a very pleasant time with my friends at in korea. The food was excellent and the staff were excellent and very friendly. 👍🏾

2 months ago
Smile hrr noted on Google

Repas typiquement coréen délicieux des entrées aux desserts. Excellent rapport qualité prix. Très copieux. Tout est fait maison. Accueil aimable et de bon conseil. Je recommande ! (Translated by Google) Delicious typical Korean meal from starters to desserts. Excellent value. Very hearty. Everything is homemade. Kind welcome and good advice. I recommend !

2 months ago
jonathan zhou noted on Google

Une expérience incroyable, le service est impeccable, cuisine parfait, produit frais. J’y retournerai sans réfléchir ! (Translated by Google) An incredible experience, the service is impeccable, perfect cuisine, fresh produce. I would go back without thinking!

2 months ago
sungmin nam noted on Google

(Translated by Google) It was so delicious I cried I'm planning on packing tomorrow too while watching PSG Mbappe's farewell soccer match! (Original) 너무 맛있어서 눈물이 났습니다 Psg 음바페 고별 축구전을 보면서 내일도 포장하려구요 !

2 months ago
Laborde Valérie noted on Google

Cuisine de très bonne qualité. Bon accueil. (Translated by Google) Very good quality cuisine. Good welcome.

2 months ago
Lucas Meran noted on Google

Honnêtement je laisse jamais d'avis mais la tant pour la cuisine que l'ambiance et pour la sympathie des serveurs je conseille à ceux qui liront ce commentaire (Translated by Google) Honestly I never leave a review but both for the cuisine and the atmosphere and for the sympathy of the servers I advise those who read this comment

2 months ago
Laure Ichkhanian noted on Google

2 months ago

IN KOREA© 2024
Legal Terms


51 Rue Richard Lenoir
75011 Paris, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4